• Français

OUR SERVICES

Our Services

Looking for e-Communication professionals to build up your ideas?

We provide high-quality services, each of them is custom-tailored to fulfil and meet your needs!

Have a look at the many possibilities we offer and feel free to contact us, using this form or giving us a call.

  • Web Design

    Web Design Icon

    We create trendy websites that your visitors will keep in mind. Our user-friendly interfaces will persuade your future customers to get in touch with you. We stick to your wishes and use our knowledge to create unique designs.

  • Corporate Identity

    Corporate Identity Icon

    Whether you need a new logo or a completely new visual identity, we are there for you. Our designers work hard to find the perfect balance between simplicity and efficiency. With this new look you are sure to increase your visibility.

  • Web Ranking

    Web Ranking Icon

    Your success partly depends on your Internet visibility. That's why we make all efforts possible to provide you with a high Google rank, using techniques like "URL Rewriting" combined with manual ranking optimization.

  • Hosting

    Hosting Icon

    We offer to our customers a European quality hosting, which means that you benefit from a European bandwidth that keeps your website available and quickly viewable. We do regular full backups of your files and databases.

  • Web Development

    Web Development Icon

    We develop, respecting W3C standards. We use the most recent techniques to provide you a dynamic website. All our websites have a content manager system that helps our customers to keep their information up to date.

  • Professional Advice

    Professional Advice Icon

    We believe that talking about strategic aims is an important step to design the best website for your company. We listen to your needs and treat them with care. That's the key of success.

  • E-Mailing

    E-Mailing Icon

    If you're looking for a low-budget advertisement, this is made for you. This means of communication is the fastest to stay in touch with your clients. This way, you are sure to be heard in your practice area.

  • Maintenance

    Maintenance Icon

    Each customer has a content manager system to handle his website. We provide a fast technical maintenance to fix possible problems you could encounter. We keep your website up to date regarding to new Internet techniques.

• English

NOS SERVICES

Our Services

A la recherche de professionnels de l'e-Communication pour donner vie à vos idées?

Nous offrons des services de haute qualité, chacun d'eux est personnalisé pour satisfaire vos besoins!

Consultez nos nombreuses offres et n'hésitez surtout pas à nous contacter via le formulaire ou par téléphone.

  • Graphisme Web

    Web Design Icon

    Nous réalisons des sites à la mode que vos visiteurs n'oublieront pas. Nos interfaces intuitives persuaderont vos futurs clients de vous contacter. Nous respectons vos désirs et créons des designs uniques.

  • Identité Visuelle

    Corporate Identity Icon

    Que ce soit pour un logo ou une identité visuelle complète, nous répondons présent. Nos designers travaillent afin de trouver l'adéquation parfaite entre simplicité et efficacité. Avec cette nouvelle image, vous accroîtrez votre visibilité.

  • Référencement Web

    Web Ranking Icon

    Une partie de votre succès depend de votre visibilité sur Internet. C'est pourquoi nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour vous délivrer un classement Google élevé. Et ce grâce à l'URL Rewriting combiné à une optimisation manuelle.

  • Hébergement

    Hosting Icon

    Nous offrons un hébergement de qualité européenne. Vous bénéficiez donc d'une haute bande passante qui garde votre site disponible et rapidement consultable. Nous effectuons des sauvegardes complètes de vos fichiers.

  • Développement Web

    Web Development Icon

    Nous développons en respectant les standards W3C. En utilisant les dernières techniques, nous vous proposons des sites dynamiques. Ceux-ci ont un système de gestion de contenu qui vous aide à garder vos informations à jour.

  • Conseils Professionnels

    Professional Advice Icon

    Nous pensons que parler des objectifs stratégiques est une étape importante afin de réaliser le meilleur site pour votre société. Nous écoutons vos besoins et les traitons avec attention. Voilà la clef du succès.

  • E-Mailing

    E-Mailing Icon

    Si vous cherchez de la publicité à faible coût, ceci est pour vous. Ce moyen de communication est le plus rapide afin de rester en contact avec vos clients. Par conséquent, vous serez sûr d'être entendu dans votre secteur d'activité.

  • Maintenance

    Maintenance Icon

    Vous gérez votre site via système de gestion de contenu. Nous offrons une maintenance technique rapide afin de régler les éventuels problèmes rencontrés. Votre site reste à jour par rapport aux nouvelles techniques d'Internet.